Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 148,482 (0.02 secs)
You searched for: collection:etree
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Fillmore on 2005-01-15 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 Intro 02 I Know Its Real* 03 Yes I Will 04 What I Be > 05 Pray For Grace 06 Yens and Euros 07 Soulshine 08 Rock The Nation 09 Love Enough 10 Cleanup Man 11 Ganja Babe 12 People In The Middle 13 Yell Fire 14 Stay Human 15 Crazy Crazy 16 Sometimes^ 17 Set 2 Intro 18 Words 19 Tolerence 20 Bomb The World 21 We Don't Stop 22 I'm a Bee 23 Never Too Late 24 Everyone Deserves Music 25 Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 137,890 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center Arena on 1977-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Cassidy Loser New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Row Jimmy It's All Over Now Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Estimated Prophet Bertha The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Around And Around -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 45,344 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eureka Municipal Auditorium on 1968-01-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Clementine -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Space -> Spanish Jam -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Jam -> Dark Star
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 13,022 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Disc One - Acoustic Set - 01)Tuning 02) Dire Wolf 03) I Know You Rider 04) Dark Hollow 05) Rosalie McFall 06) El Paso 07) Operator (Final time played) 08) Ripple 09) Friend Of The Devil 10) Wake Up, Little Suzie (Final time played) 11) Uncle John's Band Disc Two - NRPS - 01)Tuning 02) Six Days On The Road 03) Superman 04) Whatcha Gonna Do 05) Glendale Train 06) All I Ever Wanted 07) Fair Chance To Know 08) Portland Woman 09) Cecilia 10)Truck Drivin' Man 11) Last Lonely Eagle 12) Louisiana Lady 1...
Keywords: Ken Lee; Judy Lee; PCRP; John J Hance; Peter G; Evan Bellaff
Downloads: 47,460 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion - University of California on 1973-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Here Comes Sunshine Looks Like Rain Deal Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed The Race Is On China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Brown Eyed Women Around And Around Set 2 Row Jimmy Jack Straw Ramble On Rose Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Morning Dew -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Stella Blue El Paso Eyes Of The World -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 29,467 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Mountain Aire FURTHUR Festival on 2010-05-28 - Furthur
Further 20100528 Angels Camp, California Calaveras County Mountain Aire FURTHUR Festival Open Aire "Soundcheck" Source: Shure SM89 Shotguns > Marantz PMD670 Location: Transfer: USB > CD Wave Editor > CDR > EAC > Trader's Little Helper Recorded By: Lou Gearing Notes: Phil Lesh, Bob Weir, Jeff Chimenti, John Kadlecik, Joe Russo Notes: with Sunshine Garcia Becker and Jeff Pehrson on vocals setlist: 01...
Keywords: Audience; lou gearing; zosofan
Downloads: 14,561 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Madison Square Garden on 2008-12-31 - My Morning Jacket
Disc 1/Set 1: 1. intro music - What Are You Doing New Years Eve 2. Move On Up (Curtis Mayfield) * 3. Evil Urges * 4. Off The Record 5. Gideon 6. The Way That He Sings 7. Thank You Too 8. I'm Amazed 9. Golden ^ 10. Librarian 11. You're All I Need (marvin gaye) * + 12. Express Yourself (charles wright) * 13. Wonderful Man 14. Lay Low 15. Phone Went West Disc 2/Set 1(cont): 16. Look At You 17. Dondante 18...
Keywords: MSG; Madison Square Garden; NYE; New Years Eve; 2008; TLM170; flac16; 16 bit
Downloads: 108,373 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Gothic Theater on 2005-03-04 - Derek Trucks Band
Sahib Teri Bandi> Maki Madni> Sahib Teri Bandi I Wish I Knew So Close So Far Down Don't Bother Me Kam-ma-lay Feel So Bad* Greensleeves Joyful Noise Crowd Hard Time Killing This Sky Soul Stew Everything Is Everything Soul Serenade To Know You Is to Love You Leavin' Trunk Volunteered Slavery For My Brother Gonna Move
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,145 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Memorial Auditorium on 1977-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Set I ----- d1t01 - Help On The Way -> d1t02 - Slipknot! -> d1t03 - Franklin's Tower d1t04 - Cassidy d1t05 - Brown Eyed Women d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Tennessee Jed d1t08 - Big River d1t09 - Peggy-O d2t01 - Sunrise d2t02 - The Music Never Stopped Set II ----- d2t03 - Bertha -> d2t04 - Good Lovin' d2t05 - Ship Of Fools d3t01 - Estimated Prophet -> d3t02 - The Other One -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Not Fade Away -> d3t05 - Comes A Time -> d3t06 - Sugar Magnolia Encore ------ d3t07 - Uncle Joh...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 32,172 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Brothers Past Live at Recher Theater on 2006-02-18 - Brothers Past
01 - Lunar Cycle 02 - Inside the Tinman 03 - Forget You Know Me -> 04 - Can You Keep A Secret? 05 - banter 06 - Shut Up* -> 07 - Lines On Our Hands** 08 - Shut Up 01 - Anvils 02 - Year Of The Horse -> 03 - Getaway Somehow -> 04 - Year Of The Horse 05 - Bitches and Candy 06 - banter 07 - Leave The Light On -> 08 - A Wonderful Day 09 - crowd/banter 10 - Life On A Boomerang
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,351 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Soulive Live at Stockholm Jazz Festival on 2005-07-19 - Soulive
1. Radio DJ's Introduction 2. /Uncle Junior* 3. Vapor 4. Reverb 5. One in Seven 6. Crosstown Traffic 7. Tighten Up
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,808 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Ambassador Theatre on 2008-11-08 - Ryan Adams
Cardinals November 8, 2008 Ambassador Theatre Dublin, Ireland Disc I 1. Cobwebs 2. Everybody Knows 3. Born Into a Light 4. Please Do Not Let Me Go 5. Fix It 6. Natural Ghost 7. Goodnight Rose 8. Off Broadway 9. Wonderwall (Oasis) 10. I Taught Myself How To Grow Old 11. The Sun Also Sets 12. Come Pick Me Up 13. Grand Island (Neal Casal) Disc II 14. Go Easy 15. Sink Ships 16. Crossed Out Name 17. Stars Go Blue 18...
Keywords: RYAN ADAMS
Downloads: 26,327 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Lotus Live at Mr. Smalls Theatre on 2006-02-17 - Lotus
Set 1: Greet the Mind, Did Fatt, Spiritualize, Space In Between, Slow Cookin', Shimmer and Out* Set 2: Juggernaut, It's All Clear To Me Now, Contagion#, Mikesnack, Intro to a Cell Encore: L'immeuble^
Keywords: Matrix; Lotus; 16-Bit; AKG 481; DSBD; Stage-Lip
Downloads: 35,673 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Electric Forest Festival, Double JJ Ranch on 2011-07-02 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: 01 Lester Poem, 02 Colorado Bluebird Sky, 03 Rhum N' Zouc, 04 Little Hands > 05 Dudley's Kitchen, 06 Sometimes A River, 07 Betray The Dark, 08 Close Your Eyes > 09 21st Century Schizoid Man set 2 Disc 2: 01 Banter 02 Desert Dawn > 03 Kashmir, 04 Lands End > 05 Glory Chords, 06 Piece of Mine, 07 Rosie, Disc 3: 01 What Planet am I On?, Jam > BOTWP > 02 Restless Wind 03 Banter 04 E: Tore Up Over You > 05 Desert Dawn
Downloads: 16,470 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad Live at Aggie Theatre on 2006-11-11 - Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad
Disc 1 (Set I) - [58:49] 01. Buffalo 02. New Buffalo 03. Work Very Hard 04. Good To You 05. All My Life 06. Creation 07. Shit's In The Bag 08. Moonshine Dub 09. Dusty Dub 10. Threaten You 11. Trouble Deep 12. Loose Control 13. Seasons Change 14. Dub One Disc 2 (Set II) - [54.06] 01. Black Toke 02. Missing You More 03. Pushin' It 04. Burkina Faso 05. Pollen Song 06. Rachel's Dub 07. Incognito 08. Body Song 09...
Keywords: Reggae, Jam Band
Downloads: 56,583 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Jason Mraz Live at Backyard Dagmar on 2007-07-15 - Jason Mraz
Acoustic backyard concert Jason Mraz DISC 1 01. Intro [01.46.44] 02. You and I Both [06.05.19] 03. The Rainbow Connection # [06.37.95] 04. Geek in the Pink [07.55.64] 05. Plane [04.10.13] 06. I'm Yours [07.06.75] 07. Life is Wonderful [06.02.34] 08. The Longest Day Of The Year [04.54.81] 09. Live High [06.14.26] 10. Dream Life of Rand McNally [06.49.58] 11. 1000 Things [05.46.01] 12. Curbside Prophet * [06.03.74] 13...
Keywords: Jason Mraz; Ootmarsum; The Netherlands; Backyard; Holland; Houseconcert
Downloads: 21,999 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Introduction He Was A Friend Of Mine Dark Star -> St. Stephen -> It's A Sin -> St. Stephen -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Sittin On Top Of The World -> Turn On Your Love Light Set 2 Morning Dew Hard To Handle Doin' That Rag Alligator -> Drums -> drummer's chant -> Jam -> The Eleven -> Jam -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback -> And We Bid You Good Night Encore Not Fade Away tease It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,046 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at The Showbox on 2004-03-26 - Keller Williams
Disk 1 set 1 1 Art> 2 Lithium> 3 Chillin 4 Tribe 5 221 6 Bob Rules> 7 Run Like an Antelope> 8 Run Away Jim> 9 Run Like an Antelope> 10 Bob Rules> 11 Sideways Tree> 12 Stairway To Heaven > 13 Stairway to the Watchtower 14 The Juggler>Groove is in the heart>Dancin in the Street>the Juggler 15 Best Feeling Disk 2 Set 2 1 Bru Loup 2 Spartin Clarinet 3 Reuben and Cherise 4 Teen Angst 5 Slide loop> 6 Pretty Good+ 7 Loup> 8 Freek show 9 Kidney in a Cooler 10 Mullet Cut 11 Loup> 12 Flugle trumpet duel>#...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,844 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at 10KLF Soo Pass Ranch (Barn Stage) on 2006-07-20 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1: 1. Introduction 2. Drag Him Down * 3. Head % 4. Wayfaring Stranger 5. Magic Foot > 6. Luxury Liner 7. Dandelion Wine + 8. Whiskey Before Breakfast + 9. Long Way To Go + Disc 2: 1. I Am A Mess + 2. Waterfountain Quicksand 3. Like A Buddha 4. Crowd 5. E: Little Rabbit
Keywords: railroad earth; rre; brokenleg; 10klf; akg483; 10,000
Downloads: 20,031 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at Shibuya Club Quattro on 2005-10-03 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
I: Ramone & Emiglio, Untitled, Move My Peeps, Nautilus, GLOgli, Grow II: Once Told, Open E, What is Love, Tokyo, SomeSing, Baraka E: Moonsockets
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,427 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Haymaker Festival on 2005-05-21 - Steve Kimock
d1t01 - Nana's Chalk Pipe d1t02 - Tangled Hangers d1t03 - Thing One d1t04 - Many Rivers To Cross d1t05 - Kickin' Up Dust d1t06 - Five B4 Funk d1t07 - Tongue 'n' Groove** d1t08 - Band Intros
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,979 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Paramount Theater on 2007-07-14 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams & The Cardinals July 14, 2007 Paramount Theater Austin, TX Taped: MK Sheikh Transferred/Mastered: Joel Swaney(jswaney@gmail.com) Source: SBD Matrix (w/ 3 onstage mics) Lineage: SBD > Nomad Jukebox 3 > Adobe Audition 2.0 > CDWAVE > FLAC(8) Disc I 01. Please Do Not Let Me Go 02. Blue Sky Blues 03. Blue Hotel 04. The Sun Also Sets 05. Cold Roses 06. Oh My God, Whatever, Etc. 07. Easy Plateau 08...
Keywords: Ryan Adams; Cardinals; Neal Casal; Jon Graboff; Chris Feinstein; Brad Pemberton; Jamie Candiloro
Downloads: 53,435 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Murat Egyptian Room on 2007-02-02 - moe.
Set 1 Disc 1 01.Big World> 02.Bullet 03.Okayalright 04.Tailspin 05.Lazarus. 06.McBain Set 2 Disc 2 01.Banter 02.Wind It Up 03.Understand 04.Brittle End 05.32 Things 06.Jam> 07.Akimbo Disc 3 01.Not Coming Down 02.Wormwood> 03.Brittle End 04.crowd encore: 05.Meat
Keywords: moe
Downloads: 33,507 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at The Allen Room on 2008-02-21 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Ain't No Time Treat Me Right Mastermind Stop The Bus Here's To The Meantime Can't See Through Ragged Company Ah Mary Sugar Lose Some Time Apologies Over Again Nothing But The Water I Nothing But The Water II Drums Nothing But The Water II (reprise) Nothing But The Water I (reprise) Big White Gate
Keywords: grace potter; nocturnals; allen room; nyc; at943; pmd620
Downloads: 34,328 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at TranceMission on 2003-08-16 - Disco Biscuits
Set I: Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, The Devil's Waltz, Sabre Dance, The Thieving Magpie, The Overture, In the Hall of the Mountain King, Waltz of the Flowers Set II: (8/11>)Magellan Reprise, spacebirdmatingcall > Three Wishes > Big Happy > I Remember When > And the Ladies Were the Rest of the Night > spacebirdmatingcall > Humuhumunukunukuapua'a > (8/15>)Reactor Setbreak: DJ Mauricio Set III: Crickets, Mindless Dribble(dub) > Triumph > Pilin' it High > Triumph > Dance of the Sugarplum Fairies, Morph j...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,337 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Vogue Theater on 2005-10-23 - My Morning Jacket
Disc 1 01 Intro 02 Wordless Chorus 03 It Beats 4 U 04 Gideon 05 One Big Holiday 06 Golden 07 Sooner 08 What A Wonderful Man 09 Off The Record Disc 2 01 Lay Low 02 Dondante 03 Run Thru 04 Just One Thing 05 Picture of You 06 Mahgeetah 07 Anytime
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,433 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at McDonald Theatre on 2008-06-19 - Railroad Earth
Old Man and the Land Dance Around Molly > Dandelion Wine You Never Know Just So You Know For Love * Mountain Time * Walls of Time * Give That Boy a Hand Stillwater Getaway Said What You Mean Dixieland Happy Song Birds of America * Been Down This Road Bread and Water Magic Foot > * Luxury Liner * Little Bit O' Me Hard Livin'
Downloads: 5,168 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Bob Schneider Live at Antone's on 2002-12-07 - Bob Schneider
Disc 1 1. Intro -> Frisco 2. Horses and Ponies 3. Blood 4. Round and Round 5. Queen UK 6. Down The Dark Stairs 7. Cornflakes and Sodium Pentathol 8. Pencil Me In 9. Somewhere Over The Rainbow 10. Spacesuit 11. Captain Kirk 12. The Other Side 13. "Booger" 14. Devil Was My Only Son 15. Jingy (jazzy) 16. Metal and Steel 17. Cashville, TN 18. Let It Go Disc 2 1. Losing You 2. "One in ten chance" 3. Batman (Beatomatic) 4...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,612 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2010-07-28 - Jackie Greene
Set 1: 01 I Don't Live In A Dream 02 Medicine 03 Farewell, So Long, Goodbye 04 Gone Wanderin' 05 Animal 06 A Moment of Temporary Color 07 Spooky Tina 08 I'm So Gone 09 New Speedway Boogie 10 Stranger In Sand Set 2: 01 Grindstone 02 Shaken 03 Tell Me Mama, Tell Me Right 04 Shakey Ground 05 Till The Light Comes 06 Closer To You 07 Hollywood> 08 Tomorrow Never Knows> 09 Taxman> 10 Tomorrow Never Knows 11 Scarlet Begonias 12 Like A Ball And Chain 13 encore break 14 Sugaree* 15 Long As I Can See The ...
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 5,173 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Sheridan Opera House on 2007-06-22 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set I Disc 1 1. Intro 2. Nothin' But Nothin' 3. Looking Back Over My Shoulder 4. Loved You Enough 5. Night Out 6. Only A Northern Song 7. I'd Like Off 8. Classic Situation 9. Queen Of The Earth > * 10. New Horizons > * 11. Death Trip > * 12. New Horizons * Set II Disc 2 1. Intro 2. Ewie With The Crooked Horn > # 3. Girlfriend Is Better # 4. Yes She Do(No She Don't) @ 5. Keep On Going > %^* 6. If You're Ever In Oklahoma > %* 7...
Downloads: 53,985 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 1999-04-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: Dark Star > It's Up To You > Days Between > Dark Star > My Favorite Things, Mississippi 1/2 Step, Bird Song Set 2: Terrapin Station > Down With Disease > Dark Star > Friend of the Devil, Casey Jones, Morning Dew, Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad > And We Bid You Goodnight Encore: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 44,744 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]311 Live at The Grove of Anaheim on 2004-02-29 - 311
Disc One 01. "Are You Ready" intro 02. Freak Out 03. Reconsider Everything 04. Taiyed 05. Come Original 06. Random 07. Beyond the Gray Sky 08. Galaxy 09. All Re-Mixed Up 10. Amber 11. Applied Science Disc Two 01. Nick's banter 02. (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais @ 03. Gap 04. Love Song @ 05. Large in the Margin 06. Don't Dwell 07. Hydroponic 08. Beautiful Disaster 09. T & P Combo 10. Unity 11. Feels So Good Encores: 12...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 119,856 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]U-Melt Live at moe.down 9, Snow Ridge Ski Area on 2008-08-29 - U-Melt
U-Melt August 29, 2008 moe.down 9 Beer Tent Stage Snow Ridge Ski Area Turin, NY source: AKG SE 300B/CK 93> BusMod HD-P2 (24 bit/ 48 kHz) transfer: CF> samplitutde pro 7.0 (16/44.1)> cdWave> FLAC taped Transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -at- gmailDOTcom disc 1 (set 1): 01. Moving Day 02. 415 -> 03. Question Matters 04. Late July's Lament disc 2 (set 1 cont.): 01. Marvin The Pussy^ -> 02. A Portrait of Kismet -> 03...
Keywords: Live Concert; moe.down 9
Downloads: 4,065 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at The Mad Frog on 2003-10-10 - Umphreys McGee
Disc 1 Set One 1. Intro 2. The Prowler > 3. Syncopated Strangers 4. Blue Echo > 5. "Jimmy Stewart" > 6. Miss Tinkle's Overture > 7. Mulche's Odyssey 8. Kat's Tune 9. Uncle Wally 10. Senor Mouse Disc 2 Set Two 1. Intro 2. Hajimemashite > 3. Visions of Parin > 4. Glory > 5. In the Flesh > 6. Another Brick in the Wall Pt. 1 > 7. Anchor Drops 8. Push the Pig > 9. Ray's Jam* 10. Wife Soup 11. Kimble 12...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,435 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Aladdin Theater on 2008-12-31 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth Aladdin Theater Portland, Oregon 2008-12-31 RECORDIST: Mark Burgin tapermarkATyahooDOTcom SOURCE: Neumann AK40's~>LC3's~>KM100's~>Hi Ho Silver shorty interconnects~>Grace Design Lunatec V2~>Hi-Ho Silver shorty interconnects~>Sound Devices 744t. MICROPHONE LOCATION: FOB, 30 feet from stage, DFC, about 8 feet high MICROPHONE CONFIGURATION: DIN, [90 degrees 20 cm] RECORDED FORMAT: 24 bit, 48 kHz CONVERSION: Sound Devices 744t~>firewire~>Dell Dimension 4600...
Downloads: 7,387 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Garaj Mahal Live at Blind Melon's on 2005-04-10 - Garaj Mahal
Set 1: d1t01 - Hindi Gumbo d1t02 - 7-Up d1t03 - Celtic Indian d1t04 - 7 Cows Jumping Over The Moon d1t05 - Meatless Patty Set 2: d2t01 - The Shadow d2t02 - Hotel d2t03 - Junct d2t04 - Jan Jan d2t05 - Introductions Encore: d3t01 - No 'spect d3t02 - Cosmic Elevator
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,777 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at Mr. Small's Theatre on 2007-10-02 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
~Disc 1: Set 1~ 01. Intro 02. Tokyo 03. F Word 04. Inspire Strikes Back 05. Warrior 06. Really Wut? 07. Bigs 08. Tooth ~Disc 2: Set 2~ 01. Intro 02. 1103 03. Music, Us 04. Grow 05. Tap-In 06. WMIOD 07. The Rabble 08. Hubble Encore 09. Hi-Key (with Lo-Key section) Notes: Second Hi-Key encore ever. A 'Beats By Bean/Team Pittsburgh' recording!
Downloads: 40,486 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Community Theater at the Mayo Center for the Performing Arts on 2008-06-28 - Railroad Earth
June 28, 2008 Community Theater at the Mayo Center for the Performing Arts Morristown, New Jersey Set 1: You Never Know Happy Song Mourning Flies Right in Tune Elko * Warhead Boogie --> The Forecast All Alone Hard Livin' Set 2: Little Bit O' Me Lordy, Lordy Stillwater Getaway Been Down This Road Lonecroft Ramble Crossing the Gap The Green Roofs of Eireann --> Like a Buddha * Encore: Bringin' My Baby Back Home * with Len Mooney on accordion
Downloads: 7,700 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Century II Convention Hall on 1972-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Me And My Uncle Tennessee Jed Black Throated Wind Bird Song Jack Straw Box Of Rain Don't Ease Me In Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Casey Jones Set 2 Cumberland Blues El Paso He's Gone Truckin' -> The Other One -> Brokedown Palace -> Sugar Magnolia Uncle John's Band Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 11,004 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]The New Deal Live at The Blind Pig on 2005-03-19 - The New Deal
I. Back off > Ravine > Backoff > Ray Parker Suite > Self Orbit II. Jam > G-nome > Everything she wants > Subsky > Homewrecker > Technobeam Encore: Jam > Reciever
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,287 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Legends Lounge on 1999-02-19 - Disco Biscuits
1: Pygmy Twylyte > Basis For A Day, Eulogy, Trooper McCue > Mindless Dribble, Once The Fiddler Paid 2: M.E.M.P.H.I.S. > Trooper McCue, Magellan, Bernstein and Chasnoff, Frog Legs, Basis For A Day > Shem-Rah Boo
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,028 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at on 2006-02-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc #1 Set 1 1. Direwolf 2. Peggy-O 3. Birdsong> 4. The Weight 5. Sittin' On Top Of The World> 6. Viola Lee Blues> Disc #2 1. Bertha Set 2 2. Jam> 3. St. Stephen> 4. Millenium Jam> 5. The Eleven> 6. New Speedway Boogie> 7. Bartering Lines> 8. Death Dont Have No Mercy Disc #3 1. Help on the Way> 2. Slipknot> 3. Frankln's Tower 4. E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,858 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Morning Dew d1t02 - Good Morning Little Schoolgirl d1t03 - Dark Star -> d1t04 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t05 - The Eleven -> d1t06 - Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2: d1t07 - Stage Announcements d1t08 - That's It For The Other One -> d1t09 - New Potato Caboose -> d1t10 - Born Cross-Eyed -> d1t11 - Spanish Jam d2t01 - Alligator -> d2t02 - Drums -> d2t03 - Alligator -> d2t04 - Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> d2t05 - Feedback Encore: d2t06 - In The Midnight Hour d2t07 - Stage/Radio An...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B. Jones; Pat Lee; Matt Smith
Downloads: 5,766 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Of A Revolution Live at The Aragon Ballroom on 2005-03-25 - Of A Revolution
Disc 1 ------ 01. Intro. 02. Ladanday 03. Long Day -> 04. Black Rock 05. If Only She Knew 06. Risen 07. Whose Chariot 08. About An Hour Ago 19. Any Time Now 10. Windy City Man 11. Nasim Joon -> 12. Hey Girl Disc 2 ------ 01. Untitled 02. Missing Pieces 03. Tonight 04. Hold On True* 05. City on Down -> 06. Delicate Few (2nd Half) 07. Sunday Bloody Sunday 08. That Was A Crazy Game of Poker
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 127,614 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 2011-11-04 - Furthur
Furthur Cumberland Country Civic Center Portland, Maine 11/4/2011 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) OTS/SOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 8' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01. Tuning 02. Passenger > 03. Cosmic Charlie 04. Born Cross-Eyed > 05. Crazy Fingers > 06. Come Together > 07. Deal 08...
Keywords: Audience; Z-Man
Downloads: 6,111 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at ABC on 2007-01-28 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth ABC, Glasgow, Scotland (Celtic Connections Festival) January 28, 2007 (One set) Disc One (59:44) 1. Dandelion Wine (5:40) 2. Stillwater Getaway (9:33) 3. Black Bear (10:29) 4. Storms (6:35) 5. Peace On Earth (5:50) 6. Seven Story Mountain (15:08) 7. Railroad Earth (6:29) Disc Two (35:42) 1. My Sisters & Brothers (6:40) 2. 420 (4:44) 3. Head (17:04) encore: 4. Little Rabbit (7:14) ADK-SC-1 mics > AT8202 attenuators > Denecke PS2 > Dencecke -AD20 > Edirol R4 > PC (via USB) > Soundfo...
Downloads: 16,145 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Dispatch Live at Middlebury College on 1996-04-16 - Dispatch
Disc One 01. Intro -> Chanting 02. Silent Steeples 03. Remake Me 04. Go Quietly 05. Matador -> 06. Questioned Apocalypse 07. Flute Instrumental -> 08. More Flute Instrumental -> 09. Past the Falls 10. Mayday 11. Walk With You Disc Two 01. Brad's Senior Project 02. Hey Hey 03. Bridges 04. ??? ^ Instrumentals 05. 06. 07. 08.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,430 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Boulevard Cafe on 2002-11-24 - Steve Kimock
Set 1: d1t01 "this is not, like, the normal gig" d1t02 The Hag at the Churn (OM,ACC) d1t03 Till We Meet (OM,ACC) d1t04 Swing in G (U,BGP) d1t05 Cole's Law (ATC,BGP) d1t06 Over Easy (ATC,BGP) d1t07 Green (OM,BGP) d2t01 C Boogie (OM,BGP) d2t02 It's Up to You (ATC,BGP) d2t03 "just last night, the gift of fish" Set 2: d2t04 "you're being so quiet, its wonderful" d2t05 La Petite Groove raga-intro (RH,BGP) > d2t06 La Petite Groove (RH,BGP) d2t07 High-n-Lonesome (VH,BGP) d2t08 Old Friends (OM,BGP) d3t0...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,801 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Charlie Hunter Live at The Knitting Factory on 2002-07-05 - Charlie Hunter
Both sets were one long improvised jam that each had 7 differant themes, which is where I put the track marks.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,554 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Horning's Hideout on 2010-07-30 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Disc 1: 01 Intro and Blessings from Jane Horning 02 Smile, 03 Missin' Me > 04 Wheel Hoss, 05 Sometimes a River, 06 Born on the Wrong Planet, 07 Under African Skies > 08 Climb, 09 Miss Brown's Teahouse* Set 2: Disc 2: 01 Set 2 Intro 02 Black and White, 03 Bend Down Low > 04 Sittin' On Top of the World, 05 Song In My Head, Disc 3: 01 Water, 02 Dirk > 03 Jungle Boogie > 04 Dirk, 05 Bumpin' Reel, 06 Restless Wind Encore: 07 Hey Pocky Way*
Downloads: 11,030 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree